BENTLEY

Easter Programme of Activities

Running 1st -23rd April 2017

See below for details

 

05914530-photo-logo-facebook

Sat 1st April

Easter Egg Trail - Pick up a sheet in the shop and head out to the Bird reserve to hunt for the eggs - then back to the shop to claim your chocolatey prize!

 

Sun 2nd April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Mon 3rd April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Minibeast adventures 10am - 2pm - come and explore the ponds and wilds of Bentley in the search for minibeasts

 

Tues 4th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Wed 5th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Thur 6th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Face painting - 10am - 2.30pm The lovely Alex Firrell will be on site ready to paint any little faces (or indeed grown up ones) - a small additional charge applies

 

Kids craft workshop - 11am - 2pm -Come and join Hannah for some crafty Easter fun

 

Fri 7th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Face painting - 10am - 2.30pm The lovely Alex Firrell will be on site ready to paint any little faces (or indeed grown up ones) - a small additional charge applies

 

Sat 8th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Face painting - 10am - 4pm The lovely Alex Firrell will be on site ready to paint any little faces (or indeed grown up ones) - a small additional charge applies

 

Kids craft workshop - 11am - 2pm - Come and join Hannah for some crafty Easter fun

 

Sun 9th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Mon 10th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Tues 11th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Wed 12th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Thur 13th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Kids craft workshop - 11am - 2pm -Come and join Hannah for some crafty Easter fun

 

Fri 14th April (Good Friday)

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Face painting - 10am - 2.30pm The lovely Alex Firrell will be on site ready to paint any little faces (or indeed grown up ones) - a small additional charge applies

 

CAR BOOT SALE - 10am - 3pm - please contact Di or Phil on 07563 155139 if you would like a pitch or need any more information

 

Sat 15th April (Easter Saturday)

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Kids craft workshop - 11am - 2pm -Come and join Hannah for some crafty Easter fun

 

Meet the animal sessions throughout the day - come along and say hello to our beautiful Shetland ponies, new baby rabbits and guinea pigs

 

Sun 16th April (Easter Sunday)

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Meet the animal sessions throughout the day - come along and say hello to our beautiful Shetland ponies, new baby rabbits and guinea pigs

 

Mon 17th April (Easter Monday)

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Meet the animal sessions throughout the day - come along and say hello to our beautiful Shetland ponies, new baby rabbits and guinea pigs

 

Tues 18th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Wed 19th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Thur 20th April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Kids craft workshop - 11am - 2pm -Come and join Hannah for some crafty Easter fun

 

Fri 21st April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Sat 22nd April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details

 

Kids craft workshop - 11am - 2pm -Come and join Hannah for some crafty Easter fun

 

Sunday 23rd April

Easter Egg Trail - See Sat 1st for details